Season 1 (1903-04)

                                                             The Journey Begins
                                                             The Story Girl Earns Her Name
                                                             The Quarantine at Alexander Abraham's
                                                             The Materialisation of Duncan Mactavish
                                                             Old Lady Lloyd
                                                             Proof of the Pudding
                                                             Aunt Abigail's Beau
                                                             Malcolm and the Baby
                                                             Felicity's Challenge
                                                             The Witch of Avonlea
                                                             The Hope Chest of Arabella King
                                                             Nothing Endures but Change

                                                            Season 2 (1904-05)

                                                             Sara's Homecoming
                                                             How Kissing Was Discovered
                                                             Aunt Hetty's Ordeal
                                                             Of Secrets and True, True Love
                                                             Old Quarrels, Old Love
                                                             May the Best Man Win
                                                             Family Rivalry
                                                             Sea Ghost
                                                             All That Glitters
                                                             Dreamer of Dreams
                                                             It's Just a Stage
                                                             A Mother's Love
                                                             Misfits and Miracles

                                                             Season 3 (1905-07)

                                                              The Ties That Bind
                                                              But When She Was Bad...She Was Horrid (1)
                                                              But When She Was Bad...She Was Horrid (2)
                                                              Felix and Blackie
                                                              Another Point of View
                                                              Aunt Janet Rebels
                                                              A Dark and Stormy Night
                                                              Friends and Relations
                                                              Vows of Silence
                                                              After the Honeymoon
                                                              High Society
                                                              The Calamitous Courting of Hetty King
                                                              Old Friends, Old Wounds

                                                             Season 4 (1907-08)
                                                             Tug of War
                                                             The Lady and the Blade
                                                             Incident at Vernon River
                                                             Boys Will Be Boys
                                                             Moving On
                                                             The Dinner
                                                             Heirs and Graces
                                                             Hearts and Flowers
                                                             Felicity's Perfect Beau
                                                             The Disappearance
                                                             Home Movie
                                                             Hearth and Home

                                                             Season 5 (1908-09)
                                                             Fathers and Sons
                                                             Memento Mori
                                                             Modern Times
                                                             A Friend in Need
                                                             Stranger in the Night
                                                             The Great Race
                                                             Someone To Believe In
                                                             Strictly Melodrama
                                                             Thursday's Child
                                                             Best Laid Plans
                                                             Otherwise Engaged
                                                             Enter Prince Charming
                                                             The Minister's Wife

                                                             Season 6 (1909-10)
                                                             The Return of Gus Pike
                                                             Lonely Hearts
                                                             Christmas in June
                                                             Comings and Goings
                                                             The Trouble with Davey
                                                             Great Expectations
                                                             A Fox Tale
                                                             Fools and Kings
                                                             The More Things Change
                                                             Home Is Where the Heart Is
                                                             What a Tangled Web We Weave
                                                             A Time to Every Purpose

                                                           Season 7 (1911-12)
                                                            Out of the Ashes
                                                            Love May Be Blind...But the Neighbours Ain't
                                                            Davey and the Mermaid
                                                            Woman of Importance
                                                            Secrets and Sacrifices
                                                            King of the Great White Way
                                                            Total Eclipse
                                                            Ah...Sweet Mystery of Life
                                                            From Away
                                                            After the Ball Is Over
                                                            Return to Me
                                                            The Last Hurrah
                                                            So Dear to My Heart

Back To Main Page